SFA Annual Subscription
Easter Holidays 2011
IBEC and ICTU agree protocol for the Orderly Conduct of Industrial Relations in the Private Sector
Jury Service Leave
Expressions of Interest for the Internship Development Programme
Rest break exemption under the OWT Act
Civil Partnership and Certain Rights and Obligations of Cohabitants Act 2010
New SME Electricity Products
SFA National Small Business Awards 2011 - Winners Annouced
SFA FREE Speed-Networking Event
Speed Networking Logo
Creating Publicity for Your Business Seminar
An Post Direct Marketing Awards
Useful Links
« return to coverpage
SFA National Small Business Awards 2011 - Winners Annouced

The SFA National Small Business Awards Ceremony took place in the Trinity College Dining Hall on Thursday, 3rd March 2011.  The event was attended by over 250 guests, including 36 short-listed companies.

Congratulations to BMS Ireland who was the overall winner.  The SFA National Small Business Award Winners & Highly Commended Companies are as follows:

Manufacturing, sponsored by Chartered Accountants Ireland

Winner – Euroflex

Highly Commended – Rosie’s Broadway Bagels


Food & Drink, sponsored by Bord Bia

Winner – Glenilen Farm

Highly Commended – Celtic Pure


Services, sponsored by eircom

Winner – Eolas International Research

Highly Commended – O’Connell Group


Outstanding Small Business, sponsored by AIB

Winner – ALS Labelling

Highly Commended – Ann McGee Consulting

Highly Commended - Clevamama


Innovator of the Year, sponsored by Enterprise Ireland

Winner – BMS Ireland

Highly Commended - Multihog


Environmental Sustainability, sponsored by Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

Winner – Daintree Paper

Highly Commended – Croke Park


Emerging New Business, sponsored by The County and City Enterprise Boards

Irish Ambulance Training Institute


Ventisys Technology

Clever Box Club

McEvoy Family Foods

You can view the video-clip highlights of the Gala Awards Ceremony by cicking here

If you would like to register your interest in entering the 2012 Awards Programme, please click here